Suche
HomeKontakt > Vorstand 

Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Tamara Logemann





tamara.logemann@htj.de 

 

Vorsitzende
Annalena Mickel





annalena.mickel@htj.de 

 

Vorstandsmitglied
Milena Schäck





milena.schaeck@htj.de 

 

Vorstandsmitglied
Svenja Strickrodt





svenja.strickrodt@htj.de 

 

Vorstandsmitglied
Christiane Schulmayer





christiane.schulmayer@htj.de 

 

Vorstandsmitglied
Oliver Weinke





oliver.weinke@htj.de 

 

Vorstandsmitglied
Pia Gideon





pia.gideon@htj.de